Skip to content

REVIEW: J. Nolan – Loose Files (Mixtape)

03/01/2011
J. Nolan The Loose Files (Cover)

J. Nolan - The Loose Files

Hey Folks,

A few days ago Atlanta’s own J. Nolan blessed the game with this thought provoking mixtape, Loose Files.

J. Nolan, as usual, never disappoints. On this mixtape he never even takes a bar off. He clocks in with every rhyme and every word. In a world where sub-par work outnumbers quality, Loose Files serves as a breath of fresh air.

I have many favorites on this project, but for the spotlight so you all can get the picture.

I already posted my absolute fave, “How it Feels”

here is another…

J. Nolan – Living Free

I’m also a fan of “On My Own” and “Be Clear”….

well then… thats about a third of the whole thing…

Despite slight mixing issues this one is definitely one for heavy rotation right now!

Enjoy!

Listen / Download

or

Mediafire

Contact

@J_Nolan

– OSYM

No comments yet

Leave a comment