Skip to content

King I Divine x LD Henriquez – East 54th EP (Album Review)

10/21/2011

King I Divine x LD Henriquez

Hey Folks!

Today I bring you some wonderful vibes from my Panamanian brotha King I Divine!

Working with LD Henriquez, King I Divine has put together a beautifully cohesive trip to cloud 9 via sound waves.

With a very summery feel good vibe to it, East 54th is an ode to Divine’s home state, New York.

Opening with beautiful thought provoking poetry from the UK’s very own LD Henriquez, East 54th is right up the alley of Old Soul in a Young Man Music.

For some more background on East 54th check out the EPK below.

 

King I Divine & LD Henriquez – East 54th – EPK


Check out King I Divine in the creation process of “City Lights” from the East 54th Ep

King I Divine – City Lights (MPC 1000 Beat Making )

 

As if that all isn’t enough, check out the project below and get your copy from Bandcamp or iTunes! Enjoy!

King I Divine x LD Henriquez – East 54th EP

Contact

@KingIDivine

@LDPoetess

 

http://kingidivine.com/

 

-OSYM

One Comment leave one →
  1. 10/23/2011 6:34 am

    yeahyeah, King I Divine and LD got the nice vibes pumping w/this EP!!! [work=Love]

Leave a Reply

